Weathersimulation - Climate automation - Climate Control



What, when and how is in need to simulate the climate or weather in a terrarium, insectarium or glass house? Here is a brief explanation:

  1. Weathersimulation - Climate simulation
  2. What is Weathersimulation?
    In short, weather is what we experience outdoors every day!
    What is Climate simulation?
    Climate is the change in the weather in long periods of time, at least the change of weather in conjunction with the seasons.

  3. Weathercomponents in the Climate simulation
  4. In order to almost recreate a climate or even weather in a largely closed space, it is not enough to know that the weather (climate), sun, rain, air temperature and humidity are. One needs to understand their interaction. The sun rises, that is, its intensity increases, so while the temperature increases, while the humidity decreases. This is however, depending on the season, not a constant process. Rainfall in nature is not every day instead, not even in the monsoon. Clouds also occur in summer, fog is not only dependent on precipitate. All above referred components interact and produce what we understand in general as weather and climate.

  5. Equipments in Climate simulation, Climate Control
  6. All of the above-mentioned section of weather and climate components must be "produced" in the terrarium or Insectarium or incubator, which we will be neglect here by devices. Lamps imitate complement the natural light, UVB light. They also give a good part of heat to the air terrarium and the terrarium radiation heats device. In addition to this, can one cable or panel heaters or heat lamps used to help heat the air in the scope.
    The irrigation supplies the terrarium with the appropriate amount of moisture from above. Through its regular use, and by the heat, the humidity is increased.
    By this we again meet the interaction of the components, ie devices. See also Terrariumbuilding.

  7. Climate Automation in Terrarium plants
  8. In the beginning was the timer! Do you remember? Only the analog, then digital, at best, with a weekly program. Simply sensory control, that day-/night values on temperature or moisture basis. But this is no climate control, and by no means a climate simulation, but at best a work relief.
    Climate automation means, rebuilding all weather factors with the equipment available to represent the seasonal cycle. This includes not only the length of day, rain and dry season but also the moon phases clouds and fog. All based on climate data that provide the framework data, so effectively the cord at the lurches along, the climate control
    This is only feasible with the following conditions:
    1. Sensory monitoring of temperature and humidity.
    2. Regulatory mechanisms to prevent overheating and hypothermia.
    3. Technical components, reconciling the two things.

    For ranges in a terrarium, insects, greenhouse or incubator it's not enough to provide heat and humidity. No matter how big the tank, it is always dependent on external factors.
    In the summer, with outside temperatures of 28 °C and more, it's necessary to provide cooling. One can not simply turn off the lights, so the temperature does not increase further. Similarly, to have a high degree of light moisture is discharged. Only a technique that can compensate this can also ensure a controled climate.
    In addition, provides a good program for other weather symptoms, such as the simulation of clouds over the influence on the lighting, the right degree of seasonal irrigation, for the appropriate use of nebulisers.



Climate automation - Weathersimulation



Let's put it into the key points:
The climate control in the terrarium should basically regulate illumination, precipitation, humidity and heat.

The climate simulation represents the weather simulation in seasonal flow.
The units must be used in depentancy of natural processes and external influences.
The technology will amount to additional weather effects.
Climate data is the basis.

If all this is implemented by the software in the appropriate level, then enters another spin: It saves energy!

The most important thing is that it provides an environment for the animals in which they appear in fact, not only in terms of equipment, comes close to their natural habitat. Not only does this have an impact on vitality, but on their behavior and their reproductive cycle. See also Terrariumcontrol and Climate Control by Computer


Read more about the topic under:
Overview
What means Climate control
The core of terrarium control
What is Terrarium control?



Straight to
Straight to
TerraXControl
Direkt zu TerraXControl - The Terrarium Control
USBTenki Logger
Direkt zu USBTenki Logger - the Temperature Logger


Everything must have the right measure.
Only too much is as bad as too little!

Loeffler Services Ltd.
at your service

Wettersimulation - Klimaautomation - Klimasteuerung



Was wird wie und wann für die Simulation des Klimas bzw. für eine Wettersimulation im Terrarium, Insektarium oder Glashaus benötig? Hier nun eine kurze Erläuterung:

  1. Wettersimulation - Klimasimulation
  2. Was ist Wettersimulation?
    Kurz und gut: Wetter ist das, was wir tag täglich im Freien erleben!
    Was ist Klimasimulation?
    Klima ist der Wechsel des Wetters in langen Zeiträumen, zumindest der Wechsel des Wetters in Verbindung mit den Jahreszeiten.

  3. Wetterkomponenten in der Klimasimulation
  4. Um ein Klima oder gar ein Wetter in einem grössten Teils abgeschlossenen Raum annähernt darstellen oder nach empfinden zu können, reicht es nicht zu wissen, das zum Wetter (Klima) Sonne, Regen, Lufttemperatur und Luftfeuchte gehören. Man muss auch um ihre Interaktion verstehen. Steigt die Sonne, das heisst ihre Intensität nimmt zu, so steigt gleichzeitig die Temperatur, während die Luftfeuchte zurück geht. Dies ist aber, abhängig von den Jahreszeiten, kein konstanter Prozess. Niederschläge finden in der Natur nicht jeden Tag statt, auch nicht im Monsun. Wolken treten auch im Sommer auf; Nebelbildung ist nicht nur abhängig vom Niederschlag. Alle o.g. Komponenten interagieren und produzieren das was wir im allgemeinen unter Wetter bzw. Klima verstehen.

  5. Geräte in der Klimasimulation, Klimasteuerung
  6. Alle der im vorhergehenden Abschnitt genannten Wetter- bzw. Klimakomponenten müssen im Terrarium oder Insektarium oder auch Inkubator, welchen wir hier vernachlässigen werden, durch Geräte "produziert" werden. Lampen immitieren das Tageslicht, UVB-Lampen ergänzen dies. Auch geben sie einen guten Teil Wärme an die Terrarienluft ab und ihre Einstahlung ewrwärmt die Terrarieneinrichtung. Ergänzend dazu, kann man Kabel- oder Plattenheizungen oder auch Wärmelampen einsetzen, die dazu beitragen die Luft im entsprechenden Umfang aufzuwärmen.
    Die Beregnung versorgt das Terrarium mit der entsprechenden Menge Feuchtigkeit von oben. Durch ihren regelmässigen Einsatz, und durch die Wärme, wird die Luftfeuchtigkeit erhöht.
    Damit hätten wir auch gleich wieder die Interaktion der Komponenten, sprich Geräte. Siehe auch Terrarienbau.

  7. Klimaautomation in Terrarienanlagen
  8. Am Anfang war die Zeitschaltuhr! Erinnern Sie sich noch? Erst die analoge, dann die digitale; bestenfalls mit Wochenprogramm. Dann einfach sensorische Steuerung, also Tag-/Nachtwerte auf Temperatur- oder Feuchtebasis. Aber das ist keine Klimasteuerung, und beileibe keine Klimasimulation, sondern bestenfalls eine Arbeitserleichterung.
    Klimaautomation heisst, alle Wetterfaktoren mit den zur Verfügung stehenden Geräten, im Jahreszeitlichen Zyklus darzustellen. Dazu gehören nicht nur die Tageslänge, Regen- und Trockenzeit sondern auch Mondphasen, Bewölkung und Nebelbildung. Alles basierend auf Klimadaten, die die Rahmenwerte bereitstellen; also gewissermassen die Schnur an der sich die Klimasteuerung entlang hangelt.
    Dies ist nur umsetzbar mit folgenden Bedingungen:
    1. Sensorische Überwachung von Temperatur und Luftfeuchte.
    2. Regelmechanismen gegen Überhitzunmg und Unterkühlung.
    3. Technischer Komponenten die beide Dinge zusammenführen.

    Denn in einem Terrarium, Insektarium, Glashaus oder Inkubator reicht es nicht wenn für genügent Wärme und Feuchte gesorgt ist. Egal wie gross das Becken ist, es ist immer auch abhängig von den äusseren Faktoren.
    Im Sommer, bei Aussentemperaturen von 28°C und mehr muss für Kühlung gesorgt werden. Man kann ja nicht einfach die Beleuchtung ausschalten, damit die Temperatur nicht weiter steigt. Ebenso muss ein zu hohes Mass an Leuchtfeuchte abführbar sein. Nur eine Technik, die dies auch gewährleistet, kann ein Klima steuern.
    Des Weiteren sorgt ein gutes Programm auch für weitere Wetterphänomäne, wie die Simulation von Wolken über die Einflussnahme auf die Beleuchtung, für das jahreszeitlich richtige Mass an Beregnung, für den angemessenen Einsatz von Neblern.



Klimaautomation - Wettersimulation



Brechen wir das ganze nochmals auf die Kernpunkte um:
Die Klimasteuerung im Terrarium soll grundsätzlich Beleuchtung, Niederschlag, Luftfeuchte und Wärme regeln.

Die Klimasimulation stellt die Wettersimulation im jahreszeitlichen Ablauf dar.
Die Geräte müssen in Abhängigkeit von natürlichen Abläufen und äusseren Einwirkungen geschaltet werden.
Die Technik soll zusätzliche Wettereffekte darstellen.
Klimadaten bilden die Grundlage.

Wenn all dies von der Software im angemessenen Mass umgesetzt wird, so tritt ein weiterer Effet ein: Man spart Energie!

Das wichtigste ist aber, das man seinen Tieren eine Umgebung bietet, die der in der sie eigentlich vorkommen, nicht nur in Sachen Ausstattung nahe kommt. Dies hat nicht nur Einfluss auf Vitalität, sondern auch auf ihr Verhalten und ihren Fortpflanzungszyklus. Siehe auch Terrariensteuerung und Klimasteuerung mit dem PC


Lesen Sie mehr zum Thema unter:
Übersicht
Was heisst Klimaautomation
Der Kern der Terrarium Steuerung
Was bedeutet Terrariensteuerung



Direkt zu
Direkt zu
TerraXControl
Direkt zu TerraXControl - Der Terrariensteuerung
USBTenki Logger
Direkt zu USBTenki Logger - dem Temperatur Logger


Alles muss das richtige Mass haben.
Nur ist zuviel ebenso schlecht wie zu wenig!

Ihre Loeffler Services Ltd.